Unità operativa Segreteria generale e appalti

 

Responsabile: Francesca Monari
Sede: Via Zamboni, 13 - 40126 Bologna
Telefono: 051.659 8628
Fax: 051.659 8193
Emailfrancesca.monari@cittametropolitana.bo.it

Altri recapiti:
 

Irene Astorri
Telefono: 051.659 8725
Email: irene.astorri@cittametropolitana.bo.it  

 

Lisa Prandstraller
Telefono: 051.659 8140
Emaillisa.prandstraller@cittametropolitana.bo.it

 

Sabrina Scalini
Telefono: 051.659 8586
Emailsabrina.scalini@cittametropolitana.bo.it

 

Giada Gaetta
Telefono: 051.659 8713
Emailgiada.gaetta@cittametropolitana.bo.it


Gilberto Grossi
Telefono: 051.659 8319
Email: gilberto.grossi@cittametropolitana.bo.it